DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES

State Headquarters


Division of Forestry
State Headquarters
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Charleston, WV 25305-0180
(304) 558-2788


NOTE: THE DOF HAS RELOCATED ITS HEADQUARTERS TO
7 PLAYERS CLUB DRIVE IN CHARLESTON

The agency's mailing address remains the same.



CHARLES "RANDY" DYE
DIRECTOR/STATE FORESTER
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
C.Randy.Dye@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51766

GREGORY W. COOK
DEPUTY STATE FORESTER
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Greg.W.Cook@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51761
(304) 380-1655 (cell)

DARLENE D. PARSONS
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Darlene.D.Parsons@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51778

WALT JACKSON
ASSISTANT STATE FORESTER
FOREST PROTECTION
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Walt.G.Jackson@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51779
(304) 545-0722(cell)

EMMA GIBBS
FEPP FORESTER
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Emma.E.Gibbs@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51770

SAM BUTCHER
FORESTRY INVESTIGATION SPECIALIST
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Samuel.R.Butcher@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51777

JOHN BIRD
FOREST INVESTIGATOR
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
John.W.Bird@wv.gov
304-558-2788 ext. 51780
304-545-2141 (cell)

JEREMY McGILL
ASSISTANT STATE FORESTER
LSCA & WATER QUALITY
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Jeremy.R.McGill@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51771
(304) 545-0172 (cell)

VACANT
ASSISTANT STATE FORESTER
PLANNING
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
(304) 558-2788

ROBERT RADSPINNER
ASSISTANT STATE FORESTER
FOREST MANAGEMENT & STEWARDSHIP
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51768
(304) 546-4581(cell)
Robert.E.Radspinner@wv.gov

JOHN ROWE
FOREST LEGACY FORESTER
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
John.P.Rowe@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51781
(304) 545-6063 (cell)

BARBARA A. BRESHOCK
STATE LANDS MANAGER
330 HARPER PARK DR. STE J
BECKLEY, 25801
Barbara.A.Breshock@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 932-7105 (cell)

JUNE MANDEL
ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
June.H.Mandel@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51762

PHYLLIS J. EDEN
PAYROLL ASSISTANT
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Phyllis.J.Eden@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51765

ROBIN S. BLACK
OFFICE ASSISTANT III
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Robin.S.Black@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51764

REGINIA BAYS
ACCOUNTING TECHNICIAN II
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Regina.Bays@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51763

MARGARET INGRAM
PURCHASING OFFICER
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Margaret.A.Ingram@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51782

JEAN MILLER
OFFICE ASSISTANT II
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Jean.E.Miller2@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51773

DEEANNA RAKES
OFFICE ASSISTANT III
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
DeeAnna.L.Rakes@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51776

JONATHAN PARSONS
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Jonathan.D.Parsons@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51774

RACHEL PERRY
ACCOUNTING TECH III
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Rachel.S.Perry@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51772

MATTHEW BORROR
FOREST PRODUCTS UTILIZATION FORESTER
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Matthew.K.Borror@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788
(304) 380-2413 (cell)

ROBERT L. HANNAH
URBAN FORESTRY COORDINATOR
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, 26571
Robert.L.Hannah@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983

JESSICA R. WISE
URBAN FORESTRY TECHNICAL SPECIALIST
URBAN & COMMUNITY FORESTRY
1 DEPOT STREET
ROMNEY, 26757
Jessica.R.Wise@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512

ANDY SHEETZ
PARTNERSHIP COORDINATOR
130 RATTLESNAKE RUN
CHARLESTON, 25314
Andy.i.Sheetz@wv.gov
304-558-1264

ANDREW NUNN
GRANTS MANAGER
1900 KANAWHA BLVD.,E.
CHARLESTON, 25305
Andrew.K.Nunn@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51767

 
bot spacerrightsidebottom