DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Division of Forestry
State Headquarters
7 Players Club Drive
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 558-2788


STATE HEADQUARTERS CHARLESTON

BARRY COOK
Director/State Forester
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Barry.L.Cook@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51766

GREG COOK
Deputy State Forester
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Greg.W.Cook@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51761

TINA PAYNE
Deputy Director
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Tina.A.Payne@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51762

CINDY BIRCHFIELD
Accounting Manager
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Cindy.L.Birchfield@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51778 or Option 6

WALT JACKSON
State Fire Manager
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Walt.G.Jackson@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51779

JEREMY JONES
Deputy State Fire Manager
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Jeremy.C.Jones@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51770

JEREMY MCGILL
Logging & Water Quality Assistant State Forester
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Jeremy.R.McGill@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51771

ROBIN BLACK
Technical Assisant
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Robin.S.Black@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51764

JEAN MILLER
Managed Timberland
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Jean.E.Miller2@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51773

BARB BRESHOCK
Landowner Assistant State Forester
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Barbara.A.Breshock@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51768

TRAVIS MILLER
State Forest Land Manager
61 5th St., Bldg 1, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Travis.M.Miller@wv.gov
(304) 545-9015

MELISSA NICELY
Special Projects
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
Melissa.A.Nicely@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51776

ROBERT HANNAH
Urban Forestry Coordinator
P O Box 40
Farmington WV 26571
Robert.L.Hannah@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983

ANDREW SHEETZ
Partnership Coordinator
130 Rattlesnake Run
Charleston, WV 25314
Andrew.I.Sheetz@wv.gov
(304) 558-1264
or (304) 382-9574 Cell

JOHN P. ROWE
Forest Legacy Coordinator
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
John.P.Rowe@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51781

JOHN BIRD
Forestry Investigator
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
John.W.Bird@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51780

STEVEN HAROUFF
GIS Specialist
Mont Chateau Research Center
1 Mont Chateau Road
Morgantown, WV 26508-8079
Steven.E.Harouff@wv.gov
(304) 594-2331

RACHEL PERRY
Accounting Assistant
7 Players Club Dr.
Charleston WV 25311
Rachel.S.Perry@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext 51772

 
bot spacerrightsidebottom