DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES

State Headquarters


Division of Forestry
State Headquarters
1900 Kanawha Blvd., East
Charleston, WV 25305-0180
(304) 558-2788


Physical Address of the State Headquarters
7 PLAYERS CLUB DRIVE, CHARLESTON WV 25311


CHARLES "RANDY" DYE
Director/State Forester
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
C.Randy.Dye@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51766

GREGORY W. COOK
Deputy State Forester
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Greg.W.Cook@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51761
(304) 380-1655 (Cell)

DARLENE D. PARSONS
Assistant Director
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Darlene.D.Parsons@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51778

WALT JACKSON
Assistant State Forester
Forest Protection
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Walt.G.Jackson@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51779
(304) 545-0722(Cell)

JEREMY JONES
FEPP Forester
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Jeremy.C.Jones@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51770
(304) 552-4221 (Cell)

SAM BUTCHER
Forestry Investigation Specialist
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Samuel.R.Butcher@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51777

JOHN BIRD
Forest Investigator
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
John.W.Bird@wv.gov
304-558-2788 ext. 51780
304-545-2141 (Cell)

JEREMY McGILL
Assistant State Forester
LSCA & Water Quality
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Jeremy.R.McGill@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51771
(304) 545-0172 (Cell)

VACANT
Assistant State Forester
Planning
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2788

BARBARA BRESHOCK
Assistant State Forester
Forest Management & Stewardship
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51768
(304) 256-6775 Beckley Office (304) 932-7105(Cell)
Barbara.A.Breshock@wv.gov

TRAVIS MILLER
State Lands Manager
61 5th St Bldg 1, Ste 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Travis.M.Miller@wv.gov
(304) 545-9015 (Cell)

JOHN ROWE
Forest Legacy Forester
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
John.P.Rowe@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51781
(304) 545-6063 (Cell)

STEVEN E. HAROUFF
GIS Manager
P O Box 6125
WV University
Morgantown, WV 26506
Steven.E.Harouff@wv.gov
(304) 293-0056
(304) 590-6888(Cell)

JUNE MANDEL
Administrative Services Assistant
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
June.H.Mandel@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51762

VACANT
Office Assistant III
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51776

ROBIN S. BLACK
Office Assistant III
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Robin.S.Black@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51764

JEAN MILLER
Office Assistant II
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Jean.E.Miller2@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51773

ROBERT L. HANNAH
Urban Forestry Coordinator
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Robert.L.Hannah@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983

KATHRYN TRUPO
Urban Forestry Technical Specialist
Urban & Community Forestry
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
Kathryn.M.Trupo@wv.gov
(304) 553-9780 (Cell)
(304) 822-4512

ANDY SHEETZ
Partnership Coordinator
130 Rattlesnake Run
Charleston, WV 25314
Andy.i.Sheetz@wv.gov
(304)558-1264
(304)382-9574 (Cell)

DEEANNA THOMPSON
Administrative Services Assistant - Payroll
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
DeeAnna.L.Thompson@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51765

ANDREW NUNN
Grants Manager
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Andrew.K.Nunn@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51767

JONATHAN PARSONS
Chief Financial Officer
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Jonathan.D.Parsons@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51774

RACHEL PERRY
Accounting Technichian III
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Rachel.S.Perry@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51772

MARGARET INGRAM
Purchasing Officer
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
Margaret.A.Ingram@wv.gov
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51782

VACANT
Accounting Technician II
1900 Kanawha Blvd.,E.
Charleston, WV 25305
(304) 558-2788 ext. 51763

Last Updated 1-12-16

 
bot spacerrightsidebottom