DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 4 Headquarters
Beckley Office
330 Harper Park Drive, Suite J
Beckley, West Virginia 25801
(304) 256-6775

CHARLES T. COVER
Regional Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
C.Tom.Cover@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

KATHY S. THOMPSON
Office Assistant III
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Kathy.S.Thompson@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

JUDY WILLIAMS
Office Assistant III
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Judy.J.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

CHRISTOPHER WHITE
Acting Assistant Regional Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Chris.A.White@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 382-1596 (Cell)

BRANDON HIBBS
Forester
Counties: Mercer, McDowell & Wyoming
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Brandon.M.Hibbs@wv.gov
(304) 546-5133 (Cell)
(304) 256-6775

TOM HALKI
Forester
County: Monroe
3100 Laurel Creek Road
Greenville, WV 24945
Thomas.K.Halki@wv.gov
(304) 380-3600 (Cell)

DONALD J. KELLEY
Forestry Investigator
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Don.J.Kelley@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 389-7510 (Cell)

WILLIAM C. OKES
Forester
County: Summers
120 Ballengee St Suite 207.
Hinton, WV 25951
W.Craig.Okes@wv.gov
(304) 466-2799
(304) 546-5095 (Cell)

ANTHONY KESTERSON
Forester
County: Greenbrier
717 N. Jefferson St
Lewisburg WV 24901
Anthony.W.Kesterson@wv.gov
(304) 647-7425
(304) 380-3398 (Cell)

MARK HUDNALL
Forester
County: Raleigh
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Mark.D.Hudnall@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 894-7491 (Cell)

MATHEW BAILEY
Region Wide Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Mathew.W.Bailey@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 731-6250 (cell)

JOEY HARLESS
Forester
County: Fayette
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Joey.L.Harless@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 673-8380 (Cell)

JAY REED
State Land Management
Camp Creek & Greenbrier State Forests
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Jerald.S.Reed@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 646-6789 (Cell)

Updated 1-11-18
 
bot spacerrightsidebottom