DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 2
Romney Office
1 Depot Street
Romney, West Virginia 26757
(304) 822-4512

WILLIAM E. POWNELL
Regional Forester
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
William.E.Pownell@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 545-5679 (Cell)

JIM BOWEN
Forester
Counties: Hardy & Grant
60 B Industrial Park Road
Moorefield, WV 26836
James.D.Bowen@wv.gov
(304) 538-2397
(304) 541-6822 (Cell)

ROSEY SANTERRE
Natural Resources Conservation Service Forester
County: Pendleton
P O Box 245
Franklin, WV 26807
Rosalie.Santerre@wv.gov
(304) 358-3015
(304) 276-6043 (Cell)

HERBERT PEDDICORD, JR.
Chesapeake Bay Forester
Counties: Berkeley & Jefferson
P.O. Box 66
Inwood, WV 25428
Herb.F.Peddicord@wv.gov
(304) 229-2665
(304) 541-9285 (Cell)

TYLER WILLIAMSON
Counties: Morgan and Cacapon River Watershed in Hampshire County
P.O. Box 66
Inwood, WV 25428
Tyler.S.Williamson@wv.gov
(304) 229-2665
(304) 545-2055 (Cell)

LINDA CARNELL
Statewide Forestry Education
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
Linda.O.Carnell@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 541-8617 (Cell)

MICHAEL K. BONNER
Forester
Counties: Mineral & Hampshire except for Cacapon River Watershed
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
Michael.F.Bonner@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 541-0295 (Cell)

Updated 1-11-18
 
bot spacerrightsidebottom