DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 1 Headquarters
Farmington Office

Mailing address
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571

Physical address
1106 Railroad Street
Farmington, WV 26571

Phone: (304) 825-6983
Fax: (304) 825-6987

RUDY WILLIAMS
Regional Forester
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
L.Rudy.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 545-6516 (Cell)

BECKY WILLIAMS
Office Assistant III
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Rebecca.J.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983

RODGER OZBURN
Acting Assistant Regional Forester
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
M.Rodger.Ozburn@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 282-1203 (Cell)

BRENT G. LYONS
Forester
Counties: Brooke, Hancock, Ohio, Marshall North of Rt. 250
USDA Service Center
One Ball Park Drive
McMechen, WV 26040
Brent.G.Lyons@wv.gov
(304) 238-1029
(304) 546-2275 (Cell)

ANDREW P. DICK
Forester
County: Monongalia
P.O. Box 6125
Morgantown, WV 26506-6125
Andrew.P.Dick@wv.gov
(304) 293-0055

SHAUN KUHN
Forester
Counties: Wetzel, Marshall South of Rt. 250 P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Shaun.D.Kuhn@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 389-2491 (Cell)

DAN COOLEY
Forester
Counties: Barbour & Harrison
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Daniel.P.Cooley@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 541-8126 (Cell)

MIKE REESE
Forester
Counties: Preston & Tucker
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Mike.M.Reese@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 435-9518 (Cell)

CHRIS EVANS
Forester
Counties: Marion & Taylor
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Christopher.L.Evans@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 694-8847 (Cell)

Updated 8-17-18
 
bot spacerrightsidebottom