DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 3
Buckhannon Office
61 Fifth Street
Building 1, Suite 201
Buckhannon, West Virginia 26201
(304) 380-2227

JASON JONES
Regional Forester
Counties: Webster
61 Fifth Street
Building 1, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Jason.L.Jones@wv.gov
(304) 380-2227 (Cell)

TYLER PUTZULU
NRCS Forester - Elk District
1336 State St Rm 212
Gassaway WV 26624
Tyler.M.Putzulu@wv.gov
(304) 364-5103 EXT 107

JOHNNY KING
Forester
County: Braxton
P.O. Box 187
Summersville, WV 26651
Johnny.L.King@wv.gov
(304) 534-2328 (Cell)
(304) 872-0830

CURTIS HELTON
Forester
County: Pocahontas
300B Second Ave
Marlinton WV 24954
J.Curtis.Helton@wv.gov
(304) 799-6151
(304) 380-3781 (Cell)

RICHARD WERNICKE
Forester
County: Randolph
1600 Seneca Trail, Suite B
Buckeye, WV 24924
Richard.G.Wernicke@wv.gov
(304) 763-8057 (Cell)

DANNY JAMES Forester
Counties: Lewis & Uphsur
Danny.L.James@wv.gov
(304)712-5627 (cell)

 
bot spacerrightsidebottom